Swim good.

 

Last night we had a sleepover at Anna & Fredrik´s apartment. Our old classmate Tove came to visit and I was really surprised since I haven't met her for a very long time!
We went to eat at a restaurant called Jop´s with another old classmate and her friend, and then we stayed in Anna & Fredrik´s apartment for talking and socialize.

It was a very cosy and nice night, and we talked about so much and it felt so good to have some quality time with them!

This morning I went from Anna to a café in town, (since Anna and Fredrik lives in the town it only took 3 minutes for me to go there). I ate some "breakfast" with my other friend Anna, and we planned for our "goodbye-party" that we´re going to have the thirteenth of october. (Next saturday.) I think it will be a very good night with (perhaps) a lot of our friends!

Now I have to change to training clothes and go to the gym for some running and exercise!

Xo xo

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0