Fredagsmys!

 
 
 
Jag och mamma mötte upp Malin och flickorna på Norra berget i fredags efter att vi båda varit på gymmet en timme. Där grillade vi korv och myste på i lekparken!
Jag älskar mina små snuttisar, gud vad jag kommer sakna dem alla när jag åker.. Tur att Skype finns iallafall!
 
Eng:
This friday we went to "the north mountain" here in Sundsvall for a lunch with Moa, Tilde and their mum Malin. We grilled some sausage and enjoyed the nature, played in the playground and ate some cookies. It was a lovely day, but when the sun came down it got very cold. The rest of the day I baked cakes with Anna (for the party next day) and just relaxed at the evening. 
 
The party this saturday was great! Too bad I haven't got so many pictures from it, only on the cakes, wich got really delicious and good looking. We wanted them to look like "our countries" flags, so we made them after a picture and the result was really good! Anna is going to travel to Australia, if I haven't told you that.
I'll show you a picture later!
 
Today I have to clean our windows, since I'll be gone for a year now my mum and dad made me to fix it before I go. It's  kind of "my job" to do it here at home, since I have always wanted to make some extra money. My grandma hoped that I would do hers too, but it's so cold outside now.. Anyway, I guess that my conscience will make me do them too.
 
Xo xo

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0