True friendship never ends.

 
 
 
Today I had lunch for the last time in 14 months with my friend Anna N. As I told you she's going to Australia for 7 months, so since I leave in november we will not meet until christmas NEXT year. God, I'm gonna miss her so much. But it will be pretty cool to skype with each other from opposite sides of the world!
 
After we had eaten in the harbor here in Sundsvall I spent time with my aunt and Moa! Yesterday I bought a nice hat to her! I think she really liked it :) She's starting to realize that I'm going soon. She had even told her grandpa that "Tiffen is going to a country far away from here!" My little sweetheart :) 
 
Now I have to sleep! Tonight I have prepared for tomorrow when I'll paint a feature wall at my aunt's place. The other walls in her living room are white, so I think it will be great. I'll show you some picture on the result some day.
 
Goodnight!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0