Preparing for the party at saturday!

 
 
 
 
 
Hi peeps!
 
This morning I went to the gym a little bit earlier, then I went to the store with Anna N and in the afternoon I've spent 5 hours in the kitchen - making some minipizzas!
My mom even said: "God, the boy that you get along with in the future will be so lucky having you!" Aww..
 
Anyway, they taste delicious! - And I am pretty sure that I will make them in the US sometime too. If the kids like pizza of course? It's a perfect snack, maybe for a picnic etc.
 
I think they tasted very well! I got the recipe from Anna so today it was the first time that I made them, but it was almost the same thing as making ordinary cinnamon buns!
 
I hope you like the photos!
Can you see my little cat begging for some ham? She can actually hear/smell from the other side of our house if we open a package of ham etc.. She loves it.
 
Xo xo

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0