My Instagram-day!

 
 
Today I picked up Tilde in Klingsta 10.30 am to spend the day with her Anna L and Fredrik. We ate lunch at City life café, shopped a little bit, and had a snack at another café, so we spent the whole day in the town. We were pretty tired after that...
 
Then I had the luck to be invited to dinner at Anna´s parents place, since I told Anna a few days ago that I would really like to meet them before I go! They're so sweet and the food was delicious, we had a glass of wine and Anna sacrificed herself to drive, my lovely Anna. And when we said goodbye in the car I suddenly realiced that well, soon we'll have to say goodbye for real. For 1 year. I will miss them so so much... I almost got a little bit "teary-eyed"... I really hope that they can join me on my travelmonth in november next year. But at first, I'll have to take advantage of the year until that! 
 
This is gonna be great. I'm so excited to go even though I haven't realiced it to 100%, even though I will miss all my friends and family here in Sweden and even though I will miss one whole year of my own goddaugthers life. Almost the most important year too, but hey - Skype is our little solution. Too bad I can't babysit through that! That's what Malin and Stefan said too.. (Their parents) Moa is getting so big now and I'm so glad that I have been able to experience her life; when she started to walk, talk and everything. Now I guess I have to wait for my own children in the future. 
 
Tonight after the dinner Anton came to my place, we watched tv-series and he also helped me to get my own tiffanysofie.se-web page, So soon I will change my blog address, again. SORRY, but this will be so much better! And he will also fix my design. He's so sweet :)
 
Okey, now I have to sleep, I'm sooooo tired that I am starting to get alert.
 
Goodnight!
 
Xo xo
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0